Public Information

The Public Information Division is made up of  six large units, all based at the MONUC headquarters in Kinshasa. The Units receive and use the contributions of Public Information Officers deployed throughout the country. The Division is headed by a Director..

The components of the Public Information Division

  • Radio Okapi
  • Video unit
  • Publications
  • Outreach
  • Spokesperson and Media Relations Office
  • Technical Unit